Technology Staff

 Staff Email Responsibilities  Extension
 Eric Wells   eric.wells@roughers.net  Director of Information Technology  1625
 Meagan Wiseman  meagan.wiseman@roughers.net  Network Administration, Webmaster  1656
 Kathy Bates  kathy.bates@roughers.net  Help Desk and Business Systems Support & Administration  4357
 Odell Alexander  odell.alexander@roughers.net  1:1 Coordinator  1836
 Nathan Hill  nathan.hill@roughers.net  Fab Lab Manager @ MHS  1679
 Dominic Bloschichak  dominic.bloschichak@roughers.net  1:1 Help Desk @ ARJH  2022
 Ethan Swords  ethan.swords@roughers.net  1:1 Help Desk @ MHS  1836
 Andrew Harris  andrew.harris@roughers.net  Field Technician - ARJH, Early Childhood Center, Tony Goetz, Harris Jobe PDC  
 Reid Little  reid.little@roughers.net  Field Technician - Switch Consolidation  
 Zach Reece  zach.reece@roughers.net  Field Technician - Juvenile Detention Center, MCCOYs, Pershing, Sadler, Transportation  
 Corbin Stewart  corbin.stewart@roughers.net  Field Technician - Benjamin Franklin Science Academy, Cherokee, Grant Foreman, CNS  
 Jason Stein  jason.stein@roughers.net  Field Technician - Switch Consolidation  
 Briana Sinnett  briana.sinnett@roughers.net Field Technician - Rougher Alternative Academy, Tony Goetz, Whittier 
 Earl Cobb
 earl.cobb@roughers.net  MHS Computers Instructor and Student Tech Lead @ MHS  1725
 Mary Thompson mary.thompson@roughers.net       Elementary Technology Integration 
 Janet Oman    janet.oman@roughers.net Secondary Technology Integration 1786
 Rhonda Warlick rhonda.warlick@roughers.net PowerSchool/SIS Specialist 1659
 Darla Ford darla.ford@roughers.net Student Information Clerk 1661

ĉ
Kathy Bates,
Dec 13, 2016, 10:58 AM
Comments